Official clock: 3:43 PM PT. Trade window is CLOSED

AEW Dynamite & Collision Trade Window Hours Update 2023

Posted by: goukijones Jun 20, 2023 | 290 views | 2 comments

Queue up those trades now!

Official Trade Window Hours with the addition of AEW Collision.

Dynamite trade window: Sunday 7AM PT / 10AM ET - Wednesday 4:55PM PT / 7:55PM ET

Collision trade window: Thursday 7AM PT / 10AM ET - Saturday 4:55PM PT / 7:55PM ET

The Trade Window will close when a PPV scoreboard is opened. When the scoreboard is closed and finalized the trade window will open immediately. So queue up those trades during a PPV!

Please leave any questions or comments below. Thank you for playing. Good luck this season!
 

Comments

Please log on to comment or register for an account

Create Your Free Account

Start today and PLAY right now! Sign Up

SUBSCRIBE for Instant Access

Already a member? Log On