Official clock: 7:25 AM PT. Trade window is CLOSED

AEW Dynasty 2024 Pick'em Ticket Entry

Posted by: goukijones Apr 17, 2024 | 157 views | 0 comments

CLICK HERE TO ENTER

Pick’em Ticket Contest

AEW DYNASTY 2024

Sunday, APRIL 21 at 5 PT/8 ET!

The Pick’em Ticket goes LIVE on Saturday 4/20/2024 8:00 PM PT (DtB Time) / 11:00 PM ET select the winners of each match for AEW DYNASTY 2024. Guess the tie-breaker score. The total number of points entered by DropTheBelt (Including bonus points). The closest guess to the actual number will win the tie-breaker. If there is still a tie, the member that submitted their Pick’em Ticket first will be the winner. So enter your tickets early!

The deadline to submit an entry for AEW DYNASTY 2024 Pick’em Ticket Contest is Sunday 4/21/2024 5:15 PM PT / 8:15 PM ET.


1 TICKET for every DtB member.

Get Extra Pick'em Tickets for $2.99! *Pick’em Tickets purchased additionally are brand specific.


All Pick’em Ticket matches are based on the official card from AllEliteWrestling.com. Matches will not be changed or edited after the Pick'em Ticket goes live. If a match is removed from a card it will be deleted from the Pick’em Ticket. If a wrestler wins a match who was not an option, the match will be deleted. This is to help ensure you can score a perfect card!

*To enter you must be a DropTheBelt Fantasy Wrestling Verified Member. Subscribers, depending on your plan may have up to 3 Pick’em Tickets. Make sure you submit all 3! You can check your Pick'em Ticket in your profile. Subscribers have at least one entry to every Pick'em Ticket regardless of their chosen brand.

Comments

Please log on to comment or register for an account

Create Your Free Account

Start today and PLAY right now! Sign Up

SUBSCRIBE for Instant Access

Already a member? Log On