Official clock: 11:54 PM PT. Trade window is CLOSED

AEW Forbidden Door 2022 Pick'em Ticket Entry

Posted by: goukijones Jun 16, 2022 | 304 views | 0 comments

CLICK HERE TO ENTER

Pick’em Ticket Contest

AEW Forbidden Door 2022

Sunday, June 26 at 5 PT/8 ET!

The Pick’em Ticket goes LIVE on Friday 6/24/2022 8:00 PM PT / 11:00 PM ET select the winners of each match for AEW Forbidden Door 2022. Guess the tie-breaker score. The total number of points entered by DropTheBelt (Including bonus points). The closest guess to the actual number will win the tie-breaker. If there is still a tie, the member that submitted their Pick’em Ticket first will be the winner. So enter your tickets early!

The deadline to submit an entry for AEW Forbidden Door 2022 Pick’em Ticket Contest is Sunday 6/26/2022 5:00 PM PT / 8:00 PM ET.


Pick’em Tickets purchased additionally are brand specific. Subscriber tickets can be used across each brand. [Subscribe] for free tickets.

New Members on the free trial get one free ticket. [Sign up]

Extra Tickets Available For $2.99 [Buy Now]


All Pick’em Ticket matches are based on the official card from AllEliteWrestling.com. Matches will not be changed or edited after the Pick'em Ticket goes live. If a match is removed from a card it will be deleted from the Pick’em Ticket. If a wrestler wins a match who was not an option, the match will be deleted. This is to help ensure you can score a perfect card!

*To enter you must be a DropTheBelt Fantasy Wrestling Subscriber. Depending on your plan you may have up to 3 Pick’em Tickets to submit to win! Subscribers have at least one entry to every Pick'em Ticket regardless of their chosen brand.

Comments

Please log on to comment or register for an account

Create Your Free Account

Start today and PLAY right now! Sign Up

SUBSCRIBE for Instant Access

Already a member? Log On