Official clock: 6:26 AM PT. Trade window is OPEN

Rampage Fantasy Wrestling Scoring & FAA Trade Window Time Changes

Posted by: goukijones Aug 4, 2021 | 134 views | 0 comments

Hello AEW Fantasy Wrestling Commissioners and Team Owners. Rampage is coming and we will score it. Some Rampage episodes will be shown on television LIVE and some will be recorded. We will be scoring every episode of  Rampage. This will affect the current trade window status.

AEW Dynamite Free Agent Trade Window Update. The Free Agent trade window will now close at 7:55 ET PM / 4:55 PT PM Wednesday just before Dynamite begins. This will allow more last minute trading. The window will also open at a new time 10:00 ET AM / 7:00 PT AM Saturday morning. When you queue up a trade during a closed window, the player with the lowest score will get first pick. If players are tied, the player that submitted the trade first will get first pick.

Thank you for subscribing and playing DropTheBelt Fantasy Wrestling.

Comments

Please log on to comment or register for an account

Sign Up

Start your 30 Day Free Trial right now. SIGN UP for DropTheBelt.com, verify your email and you are ready to get started.

NO CREDIT CARD REQUIRED

View all plans

Already a member? Sign In