Official clock: 7:28 PM PT. Trade window is OPEN

Non-AEW Title Win

10 points

Win a championship that is not from AEW. Triple AAA, Ring Of Honor, NJPW, or anything brand that may appear on AEW.

Recent Non-AEW Title Win Points

All-time Non-AEW Title Win Leaders

Wrestler Occurances Points
Cash Wheeler 1 10
Chris Jericho 1 10
Daniel Garcia 1 10
Dax Harwood 1 10