Official clock: 11:39 PM PT. Trade window is CLOSED

MOX AEW Champ! FTR All Champs! Forbidden Door Recap 2022!

Posted by: grrrtygirl Jun 26, 2022 | 109 views | 0 comments

QT Marshall & Aaron Solo vs. Hirooki Goto & Yoshi-Hashi  

Hirooki Goto and Yoshi-Hashi def. QT Marshall and Aaron Solo for a TEAM WIN scoring 20 points each.

Lance Archer vs Nick Comoroto

Lance Archer def. Nick Comoroto to WIN scoring 20 points.

Keith Lee & Swerve Strickland vs Yoshinobo Kanemaru 

Keith Lee and Swerve Strickland def. Yoshinobo Kanemaru and El Desperado for a TEAM WIN scoring 20 points each.

Max Caster & Gunn Club vs. Yuya Uemura, Alex Coughlin, The DKC and Kevin Knight

Max Caster, Billy GunnAustin GunnColten Gunn def. Yuya Uemura, Alex Coughlin, The DKC and Kevin Knight in a Multiman Tag Team match scoring 22 points each.

Chris Jericho, Sammy Guevara & Minoru Suzuki vs. Eddie Kingston, Wheeler Yuta, and Shota Umino

Chris Jericho, Sammy Guevara and Minoru Suzuki def. Eddie Kingston, Wheeler Yuta and Shota Umino in a Multiman Tag Team match scoring 22 points each.

3 Way Winner Take All Tag Team Match

FTR vs United Empire vs Rappongi Vice

Dax Harwood and Cash Wheeler def. Great-O-Khan and Jeff Cobb plus Trent Beretta and Rocky Romera in a Triple Threat match scoring 30 points each.

All-Atlantic Championship Fatal Four Way

PAC vs. Miro vs. Malakai Black  vs. Clark Connors

PAC def. Miro, Malakai Black and Clark Connors to become the new All-Atlantic Champion in a Fatal 4 Way match scoring 60 points.

The Young Bucks and Bullet Club vs. Dudes with Attitude 

Darby Allin, Sting, and Shingo Takagi def. Matt JacksonNick Jackson, and El Phantasmo in a Multiman Tag Team match scoring 22 points each.

AEW Women's World Championship

Thunder Rosa vs. Toni Storm 

Thunder Rosa def. Toni Storm to remain the AEW Women's World Champion scoring 45 points.

IWGP United States Heavyweight Championship

Will Ospreay vs. Orange Cassidy 

Will Ospreay def. Orange Cassidy to remain the IWGP United States Heavyweight Champion scoring 20 points.

Zack Sabre Jr. vs. Claudio Castagnoli

Claudio Castagnoli def. Zack Sabre Jr. to WIN scoring 20 points.

IWGP World Heavyweight Championship

Jay White vs. Kazuchika Okada vs. Hangman Page vs. Adam Cole

Jay White def. Kazuchika OkadaHangman Page and Adam Cole to remain the IWGP World Heavyweight Champion in a Fatal 4 Way match scoring 30 points.

AEW World Championship

Jon Moxley vs. Hiroshi Tanahashi 

Jon Moxley def. Hiroshi Tanahashi to become the new AEW World Champion scoring 70 points.

All Out September 4, 2022 Will Be The Season Finale!

Added To The AEW Roster:


The Winner Of The Forbidden Door 2022 Pick'em Ticket Is Froglamaniac! 

Join AEW Matchmaking

Leagues form every Wednesday and Draft 1 hour before AEW Dynamite!

AEW Forbidden Door Scoreboard 6/26/22


Please log on to comment or register for an account

Create Your Free Account

Start today and PLAY right now! Sign Up

SUBSCRIBE for Instant Access

Already a member? Log On